Seasons of Pain: Vlog review

Well I just found out about good ole WordPress so bear with me still getting the hang of using this for my primary blogging. Besides boring you to death with me WordPress drama I want to share with you ‘Chells’ Vlog review on my book Seasons of Pain. This is Chells first Vlog, to encourage herself to read more. In addition Chell loved Seasons of Pain also she got a complete overs standing of Seasons of Pain. Enough talk here’s the review.

Seasons of Pain reviewed by Chell

Leave a Reply

